Saratoga Nationals Saturday, June 7

Adirondack Corvette Club Saturday, June 21

BMW Vintage Dinner at the Parting Glass, July11

BMW Vintage at Saratoga Saturday, July 12

Hudson Mohawk Mercedes Benz Club Saturday, July 19

Hemmings Sports and Exotic Saturday, August 2

6th Annual Open Haus and Car Show on Saturday, August 2

Cadillac LaSalle Club Saturday, August 9

ATA British Motorfest Saturday, August 16

Captial Region Jaguar Club Satruday, August 23

Saratoga Concours d' Elegance Saturday, September 6

SAM Volunteer Lawn Show Saturday, September 13

Hemmings Motor News Concours e'Elegance Saturday, September 27