Empire State Museums Reciprocal Program Participating Museums 

  • Albany Institute of History & Art 125 Washington Avenue Albany, NY 12210 518.463.4478 www.albanyinstitute.org
  • Albright-Knox Art Gallery 1285 Elmwood Avenue Buffalo, NY 14222 716.882.8700 www.albrightknox.org 
  • Arnot Art Museum 235 Lake Street Elmira, NY 14901 607.734.3697 www.arnotartmuseum.org 
  • Burchfield-Penney Art Center Buffalo State College 1300 Elmwood Avenue Buffalo, NY 14222 716.879.6011 www.burchfield-penney.org 
  • The Children's Museum of Science And Technology (CMOST) 250 Jordan Road Troy, NY 12180 518.235.2120 www.cmost.org 
  • The Corning Museum of Glass One Museum Way Corning, NY 14830 800.732.6845 607.974.4786 www.cmog.org 
  • Everson Museum of Art 401 Harrison Street Syracuse, NY 13202 315.474.6064 www.everson.org
  • FASNY Museum of Firefighting 117 Harry Howard Avenue Hudson, NY 12534 518.822.1875 www.fasnyfiremuseum.com 
  • Frederic Remington Art Museum 303 Washington Street Ogdensburg, NY 13669 315.393.2425 www.fredericremington.org 
  • Glenn H. Curtiss Museum 8419 State Route 54 Hammondsport, NY 14840 607.569.2160 www.glennhcurtissmuseum.org 
  • The Hyde Collection 161 Warren Street Glens Falls, NY 12801 518.792.1761 www.hydecollection.org 
  • Herbert F. Johnson Museum of Art Cornell University Ithaca, NY 14853 607.255.6464 www.museum.cornell.edu 
  • Irish American Heritage Museum 991 Broadway Albany, NY 12204 518.432.6598 www.irishamericanheritagemuseum.org 
  • Memorial Art Gallery Univ. of Rochester 500 University Avenue Rochester, NY 14607 716.473.7720 TDD 716.473.6152 www.mag.rochester.edu 
  • MiSci (formerly the Schenectady Museum & Planetarium) 15 Nott Terrace Heights Schenectady, NY 12308 518.382.7890 www.schenectadymuseum.org 
  • The Morgan Library Temporarily Closed 29 East 36th Street New York, NY 10016 212.590.0320 www.morganlibrary.org 
  • Munson-Williams-Proctor Arts Institute 310 Genesee Street Utica, NY 13502 315.797.0000 www.mwpai.org 
  • The National Museum of Dance & Hall of Fame 99 South Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 518.584.2225 www.dancemuseum.org 
  • The New York Historical Society 2 West 77th Street New York, NY 10024 212.873.3400 www.nyhistory.org 
  • Phelps Mansion Museum 191 Court Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 607.722.4873 www.phelpsmansion.org 
  • Roberson Museum and Science Center 30 Front Street Binghamton, NY 13905 607.772.0660 www.roberson.org 
  • Rockwell Museum of Western Art 111 Cedar Street Corning, NY 14830 607.937.5386 www.rockwellmuseum.org 
  • Saratoga Automobile Museum 110 Avenue of the Pines, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-6220 518.587.1935 www.saratogaautomuseum.org 
  • Schein-Joseph International Museum of Ceramic Art New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University Alfred, NY 14802 607.871.2421 www.ceramicsmuseum.alfred.edu 
  • Second Campus: The Kopernik Space Education Center 698 Underwood Road Vestal, NY 13850 607.748.3685 www.kopernik.org 
  • Shaker Museum and Library 88 Shaker Museum Road Old Chatham, NY 12136 518.794.9100 www.shakermuseumandlibrary.org